ErnaniFernandez’s Weblog


Earning M.A. Degree is not just easy…

Hello friends… here are some of my pictures during my graduation at MPC when I earned a degree in Master of Education major in Educational Management… i’ll just make new blog on my graduation for the mean time enjoy looking at my pictures… thank you!

By the way the title of my thesis is “Informationa and Communication Technology (ICT) Literacy Level of Public Secondary School Teachers”.


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

hi classmate… musta kna. enrolled ako ngayon sa doctoral program ng mpc. hope to hear from you.

Comment by mariloumondoy




Leave a Reply

