ErnaniFernandez’s Weblog


My SE K800i tragedy!
September 15, 2008, 4:00 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

I’ve acquired my SE K800i last January 2008.  Since then, I’ve been using it almost everyday for taking pictures to be used in my blog, listening to the downloaded MP3’s in the media player.  For all the occassions happened in the school or at home my SE K800i is very useful!  That is why I registered an account at SonyEricsson.com.  Because I feel very comfortable and at ease that my celphone will be updated for the latest version of software.  Thinking that it will really update my SE K800i online as per guided by the instructions.  But after doing all the instructions after updating my celphone… my SE K800i does not function anymore… I talked to the Call Center Agent of Sony Ericsson to satisfy me for the possible reasons that happened but it made me more confuse… so I advise all the users of SE K800i or any model of celphone of Sony Ericsson don’t just believe the advertisement at the website.  Because according to the Agent they don’t include at the site the possible errors that might happen when you follow certain instructions on the net… it will just make your celphone DEAD!


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Ich moechte ihnen ein geschaeftliches Angebot bezueglich ihrer Webseite machen, schreiben Sie mir bitte eine Email, falls Sie interessiert sind.

Hi there, I recently located your website and would like to speak to you about a business venture that would be of great benefit to you. Please email me
at the given email address.

Comment by BrandonSch




Leave a Reply

