ErnaniFernandez’s Weblog


Polytechnic University of the Philippines

Sintang Paaralan
Tanglaw ka ng bayan
Pandayan ng isip ng kabataan
Kami ay dumating nang salat sa yaman
Hanap na dunong ay iyong alay
Ang layunin mong makatao
Dinarangal ang Pilipino
Ang iyong aral, diwa, adhikang taglay
PUP, aming gabay
Paaralang dakila
PUP, pinagpala
Gagamitin ang karunungan
Mula sa iyo, para sa bayan
Ang iyong aral, diwa, adhikang taglay
PUP, aming gabay
Paaralang dakila
PUP, pinagpala

I can still remember the school where I graduated, the Polytechnic University of the Philippines – Main Campus in Sta. Mesa, Manila. I graduated 1998 at this university with the degree of Business Education under the College of Office Administration and Business Teacher Education (COABTE). I can still recall the experienced that I had when I was still here, at PUP. That’s why I always visit my alma mater whenever I will have time. Now that my classmate is working at this university (Alena Teodosio, formerly) so there is always a reason for me to visit her and of course my alma mater dear! And of course, I cannot forget my favorite Professor (he he he) Dr. Carmencita A. Castolo. She is so kind and the last time I saw her grabeh! Di yata siya tumatanda he he he (what is the secret kaya?) . How I wish I’ll be part of this prestigious university? So to all PUPians… Good luck to our careers and let us sing the PUP Hymn!


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Wow! I could smell school pride here!

Comment by Den Relojo

wow! it’s nice to note that there are some pipz like u hu take pride of our alma-mater! i commend you for that initiative.. bravissimo!

Comment by macky *_*




Leave a Reply

