ErnaniFernandez’s Weblog


In My Life
July 19, 2008, 6:56 am
Filed under: Favorite Song, In My Life, In My Life Lyrics, Song

You is such a blessing in my life
It’s good to have you by my side
When the world turns its back on you.

You is such a meaningful in my life
You’re the dream that comes alive
Everyday you make me so happy.

Refrain I:

In my life you are the melody
Thoughts of you make me hear a symphony.

Chorus I:

In my life you are the song
With you around I’ll always be strong
In my life you give meaning
In my life you keep bringing
Love, hope and happiness… in my life.

You is such an angel in my life
You’re my heaven, day and night
Forever you will be my friend my lover.

You’re the sweetest moment in my life
The peace I have in my heart and mind
You were all the joy I feel inside.

Refrain II:

Thoughts of you bring out the smile in me
You wish were I always want to be.

Chorus II:

In my life you are the sun
You’re the reason why our love is always around
In my life you give meaning
In my life you keep bringing
Love, hope and happiness… in my life.

(Repeat Chorus I)

Coda: In my life…

I really love this song, sung by Ariel Rivera. Read the lyrics and you will know the message of the song.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

