ErnaniFernandez’s Weblog


About Me!
July 19, 2008, 7:21 am
Filed under: About Me | Tags: , ,

Hello Philippines and Hello World!

I’m Ernani Fernandez from Antipolo City. But I’m working at Palo National High School, Palo, Leyte. I’m just new to blog so kindly bear with my posts ok… he he he.. I will accept any comments of yours even negative, anyway through that I’ll be able to change and know what do I have to change or improve, isn’t it? To my friends, kindly keep in touch! You may also visit my personal website at http://freewebs.com/ernanifernandez.

Thank you and God bless!


5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hello

Comment by ernanifernandez

Pira na tim anak sir?

Comment by zhiaorun-kun

alagad ito nga pose………. hahaha

Comment by lester

upaya gud ito nga mga blogs……. heheheheheheh🙂

Comment by cutie

upaya gu ito ng mga blog…. hehehehehehe

Comment by cutie




Leave a Reply

