ErnaniFernandez’s Weblog


Uploaded PhotoSlides
July 18, 2008, 3:41 am
Filed under: Personal, Videos

I’ve been using my Sony Ericsson K800i in taking pictures and videos since I acquire it… when I was still working at Smart Communications, Makati City. There are too many pictures which are stored in my CP and it only had 1gb memory. If I will print it all, it will cost more than a thousands. That’s why, I transferred all the pictures in my PC and had used it in the Movie Maker Program to create a photoslides accompanied by a dance song. All movie files were uploaded in Youtube in order to share it to others.

So watch and have fun!


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I’ll just make my own comment… this is my first blog at wordpress and I like the design it is just simple but very elegant!

Comment by Jun




Leave a Reply

